Appearance of a wall

The other day I was chatting with my Master Teacher about an email that I received that disturbed me some what. I was perplexed as to why the response to my original email was such a contradiction.  I read and re-read that email at least ten times to ensure that I didn’t misinterpret the response.  Each time I read it my thoughts were going wild.  Now, this was not a horrible tell you off type of email, but merely one of clarification and what would be the next steps.  My Master Teacher suggested that I forward it to him and I obliged.  

I perceived the response of the email as a wall preventing from doing something that first I knew would be helping others, second a need and wonderful experience and finally a way to continue to express my creative view-point.  Needless to say, I was a little turned off and felt stepped upon.  What my Master Teacher gave to me during our chat was this “what you may see as a rejection or a wall if you will, actually is you being more aware of who you are and that your level of consciousness is excelling.  Everyone is not where you are and so is not ready to accept your gifts and talents..you must let go of the false ideas and perceptions and continue to move in the direction that you are creating”.   Now of course there was more to our conversation, but I knew that if there was that type of chasm I must be on the right path….Ashe!

Leave a Reply

